harbeth_banner

East

EAST COAST RETAILERS

THE ANALOG SHOP
57 East Main St
Victor, NY 14564-1301
Mail to: P.O. Box 28
585-742-2860
585-742-2859 fax
analogshop@aol.com
www.analogshop.com
WELLINGTON AUDIO
15200 Golden Point Lane
West Palm Beach, Fla. 33414
561-798-1059
John Geisen
jgeisen@mac.com
NORTHERN AUDIO & HOME THEATRE
3003 Babcock Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
412-931-5850
412-931-5865 fax
Mark Mawhinney
info@nax.com
www.nax.com
ULTRA SYSTEMS
Home Audio Store

127 Union Square Dr
New Hope, PA 18938
215- 862-6570
ultra@ultrasystem.com
www.ultrasystem.com
SOUND BY SINGER
242 W 27 St
Second Floor
New York, NY 10001-5926
Andy Singer
212-924-8600
asinger@soundbysinger.com
www.soundbysinger.com
SPEAKER SHOP
3604 Main St
Amherst, NY 14226-3123
716-837-1557
Guy Angello&Ed Sullivan
www.speakershop.com
speakershop@verizon.net
BEK HiFi
808 St. John St
Allentown, PA 18103
610-351-0764
info@bekhifi.com 
www.bekhifi.com
PRESTIGE AUDIO VIDEO
1924 Gulf Breeze Pl
Madison, TN 37115
615- 838-7333
Alex Tran
Prestigeaudiovideo@yahoo.com
www.prestigeaudio-nashville.com
DEJA VU AUDIO Ltd
1401 Chain Bridge Rd
Suite 203
McLean, VA 22101
703-734-9391
info@dejavuaudio.com
www.dejavuaudio.com
BLUE JAY AUDIO
5058 Flagstone Drive
Sarasota, FL 34238
T: 941- 251-0115
F: 941-926-2860
Michael@bluejayaudio.com
www.bluejayaudio.com
EAST END HIFI
1007 Skyline Dr
Coram, NY 11727
Chris Russo
516-318-8076
eastendhifi@verizon.net
www.eastendhifi.com
OVERTURE AUDIO
2423 Concord Pike
Wilmington, De. 19803
302- 478-6050
joe Jezyk
joe@overtureav.com
www.overtureaudiohometheater.com
AUDIO EXCHANGE
6007 W. Broad St.
Richmond, Va. 23230
804-282-0438
sales@audio-exchange.com
audio-exchange.com
SUNCOAST AUDIO LLC
7353 International Place, Unit 309
Sarasota, Fl 34240
941-932-0282
mike@suncoastaudio.com
https://suncoastaudio.com
AUDIOVISIONARIES, LLC
La Galeriea de Cuchville
97 Road #2 Suite 218
Guaynabo, PR 00966
www.audiovisionaries.guru
harry@audiovisionaries.guru
787-728-6969 office
787-402-2380 mobile
ADIRONDACK AUDIO & VIDEO
1048 State Route 9
Queensbury NY 12804
518-792-3528
ADIRONDACK AUDIO & VIDEO
HiFi Loft
30 Maujer St., 1B
Brooklyn, NY 11206
212-784-6084
(By appointment)

Central

CENTRAL RETAILERS

ACOUSTIC SOUNDS
1500 S. Ninth St
Salina, KS 67401-5627
800-716-3553
785-825-1016 fax
Chad Stelly
stelly@acousticsounds.com
store.acousticsounds.com
DAVID MICHAEL AUDIO
4341 Delemere Ct
Royale Oak, MI 48073-1800
586-244-8479
David Kasab
info@davidmichaelaudio.com
www.davidmichaelaudio.com
DECIBEL AUDIO
1429 N. Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL 60622-2015
773-862-6700
Adam Morgenstern
decibelaudioinc@gmail.com
www.decibel.com
GLENN POOR AUDIO
1745 W Kirby Ave
Champaigne, IL 61821
217-356-5456
glennpoors@gmail.com
www.glennpoors.com
JEFF STAKE HIFI
3707 Rachel’s Glen Rd
Bloomington, IN 47408-9675
812-345-5733
812-332-7568 fax
Jeff Stake
jeffstakehifi@netscape.net
WHETSTONE AUDIO
2401 East 6th St
Austin, TX 78702-3955
512-477-8503
www.whetstoneaudio.com
brian@whetstoneaudio.com
LIMPIA SOUND
6550 Tram Rd
Beaumont, TX 77713
1-800-227-8159
Mob: 409-554-9849
Don Penland
limpiasound@gmail.com
www.limpiasound.com
DESIGN AUDIO
1188 Fox Trail
Flint, TX 75762
903-571-7189
Johnny Boatright
johnny@designaudiovideoinc.com
www.designaudiovideoinc.com
ELLINGTON HIFI
13713 KearneyDrive
Loxley, Al 36551
251-421-4500
tony@ellingtonhifi.com
http://www.ellingtonhifi.com
AUDIO ARCHON
Libertyville, IL 60048
serving Wisconsin
847-687-4800
Mike Kay
audioarchon@me.com
www.audioarchon.com
AUDIO THESIS
6211 Fox Hunt Drive
Arlington, TX 76001
817-919-5637
skip@audiothesis.com
https://www.audiothesis.com
REFERENCE ANALOG
916 SW 40th Street
Moore, Ok 73160
405-795-3462
info@referenceanalog.com
https://referenceanalog.com

West

WEST COAST RETAILERS

ANALOG ROOM
3185 South Bascom Ave
Campbell, Ca, 95008
408-369-9230
Brian Hartsell
www.analogroom.net
bdhartsell@yahoo.com
CRESCENDO FINE AUDIO
6760 W 38th Ave
Wheat Ridge, Co 80033
303-444-4428
matt@crescendoaudio.net
www.crescendoaudio.Net
GENE RUBIN AUDIO
3975 Paloma Dr
Ventura, CA 93003-3131
805-340-2270
805-658-8395 fax
Gene Rubin
generubinaudio@earthlink.net
www.generubinaudio.com
VENICE AUDIO
1803 Andalusia Ave
Venice, CA 90291
310-437-0515
Peter Selesnick
veniceaudio@me.com
www.veniceaudio.com
KATLI AUDIO
13908 Ravenwood St
Chino Hills, CA 91709
909-465-0222
909-627-2130 fax
Fred Katli
fred@katli.com
www.katli.com
GIG HARBOR AUDIO
3019 Judson St
Suite D
Gig Harbor, Wa 98335
253-228-6021
Eric and Matt
Info@gigharboraudio.com
www.gigharboraudio.com
SONIC CULTURE
11405 Ocean Ridge Way
San Diego, CA 92130
858-354-9007
John Barker
goodsound@sonicculture.com
www.sonicculture.com
ARIS AUDIO
1413 Spring Lane
Salt Lake City, UT 84117
Scott Haver
801-647- 8583
arisaudio@comcast.net
www.arisaudio.com
STEREO TYPES
1401 Southeast Morrison St
Suite 115
Portland, OR 97214
508-280-0910
info@stereotypesaudio.com
www.stereotypesaudio.com
TONE OF MUSIC
1303 Castro St
Suite D
San Francisco, CA 94114
415-860-6818
415-285-3851
Tim Nguyen
tim@toneofmusic.com
www.toneofmusic.com
SCOTT WALKER AUDIO
1215 N. Tustin Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807
Scott Walker
714-349-7782
scottwalkeraudio@gmail.com
www.scottwalkeraudio.com
SOUND SCIENCE
208 C Paseo Del Canon E.
Taos, NM. 87571
Neal Van Berg
720-308-4000
neal@soundsciencecat.com
www.soundsciencecat.com
RENAISSANCE SOUNDS
Sante Fe NM 87501
Richard Messer
802-310-7332
audiosantefe@comcast.net
COMMON WAVE
1451 E 4th Street,Suite 106
Los Angeles, CA 90033
213-277-4424
info@commonwave.net
www.commonwave.net
NEAL AUDIO LLC
Scottsdale, AZ
info@neal.audio
www.neal.audio
480-212-6396